Elus de quartier

Actualités

VOS ÉLUS DE QUARTIER

Pour agrandir la carte détaillée, cliquez ICI

 

Secteur 1 : Jean-Luc Requier   j.requier@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Avenue de la Division Leclerc
  • Rue du Perray jusqu’à la rue de la Censive
  • Rue de la Censive
  • Rue Mansard
  • Clos du Perray
  • Clos de l’ancienne école
  • Allée du Château
  • Clos de Villebouzin
  • Clos des Maraîchers
  • Clos de la Grange
  • Place de la Fontaine
  • Rue André Chermette jusqu’à l’allée du Château

 

Secteur 2 : Bruno Luiggi  b.luiggi@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Square Maurice Ravel
  • Allée Claude Debussy
  • Square Camille St-Saëns
  • Square Gabriel Fauré
  • Allée Érik Satie
  • Allée Hector Berlioz
  • Rue André Chermette de l’allée du Château jusqu’à l’allée Érik Satie

 

Secteur 3 : Michelle Aveneau  m.aveneau@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Rue André Chermette de l’allée Érik Satie à l’allée des Charmes
  • Hameau des Échassons
  • Allée des Charmes
  • Chemin des Échassons

 

Secteur 4 : Nicolas Garressus  n.garressus@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Rue du Perray jusqu’à la rue de la Censive
  • Rue de Verdun jusqu’au carrefour Sources/Mascadées
  • Chemin des Marcoussets
  • Chemin de l’Avenir
  • Voie des Grives

 

Secteur 5 : Silvia Thiebault  s.thiebault@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Voir du Mort Ru
  • Allée Édouard Lalo
  • Square Léo Delibes
  • Allée du Préfleury
  • Square Georges Bizet
  • Square Victor Massé
  • Allée Charles Gounod
  • Rue André Chermette jusqu’à la l'allée des Charmes

 

Secteur 6 : Guy Bizet  g.bizet@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Rue Maurice Villette jusqu’au chemin de la Croix du Mesnil
  • Route des Templiers jusqu’à la rue de la Tourelle
  • Chemin de la Croix du Mesnil
  • Allée du Pont aux Pins

 

Secteur 7 : Matthieu Cabello m.cabello@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Chemin des Neurottes
  • Rue Maurice Villette jusqu’à la rue André Chermette
  • Rue des Horticulteurs
  • Clos Thierry
  • Allée des sables
  • Rue de la berge
  • Allée du colombier
  • Impasse du Limousin

 

Secteur 8 : Caroline Lafaye c.lafaye@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Rue de la source
  • Impasse des jardins
  • Rue de Longpont
  • Chemin des Jardins du Mesnil
  • Rue de Verdun jusqu’au carrefour Sources/Mascadées
  • Rue de lavoir
  • Voie du Poney Club
  • Impasse de la Carrière

 

Secteur 9 : Julie Canal  j.canal@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Rue du Mesnil jusqu’à la rue de Villiers
  • Impasse de la Marnière
  • Rue de Paris

 

Secteur 10 : Alexandre Facchin a.facchin@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Chemin des Folies
  • Chemin de la Croix Rouge Fer jusqu’à la rue de Paris
  • Chemin des Bas Gaudrons
  • Chemin des Gaudrons
  • Rue de la Tourelle jusqu’à la Voie des Roches
  • Rue du Fontainier Desvignes
  • Chemin de la Pierrée
  • Impasse du Regard
  • Rue de la Mare Gaudron

Secteur 11 : Pino Leotta p.leotta@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Chemin des Mascadées
  • Rue de Villiers
  • Allée de l’Abbé Pierre
  • Impasse des Acacias
  • Chemin des Hauts-Buards
  • Rue du Mesnil jusqu’à la rue de Villiers
  • Impasse des Bonnes Fontaines
  • Impasse des Fontenelles
  • Impasse de la prairie
  • Rue des Potiers

 

Secteur 12 : Hervé forconi  h.forconi@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Allée des peupliers
  • Allée des sapins
  • Voie des Près Neufs
  • Voie des osiers

 

Secteur 13 : Pierre Vibet  p.vibet@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Rue du Docteur Darier
  • Ruelle de Nozay
  • Rue de l’Horloge
  • Ruelle du Couvent
  • Impasse des Près
  • Place des Combattants
  • Rue Dame Hodierne
  • Chemin du cim. des Bourguignons
  • Chemin des coutures
  • Chemin de la Croix Rouge Fer – de la rue de Paris jusqu’au chemin du cim. des Bourguignons
  • Rue du Champ de Bataille
  • Clos de Lormoy
  • Chemin de derrière les murs
  • Route des Templiers jusqu’à la rue de Paris

 

Secteur 14 : Corinne Gazagnol c.gazagnol@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Rue de Lormoy (hors place des Combattants)
  • Route de Montlhéry
  • Clos des Marronniers
  • Allées des Marronniers
  • Chemin de la Croix Rouge Fer jusqu’au chemin du cim. des Bourguignons
  • Chemin du moulin de Grotteau
  • Chemin des Villarceaux

 

Secteur 15 : Patrick Philippe   p.philippe@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Chemin des Champs Jolis
  • Chemin de la Renardière
  • Rue des Parfums jusqu’au chemin de Biron
  • Chemin de Biron jusqu’à la rue de Linas
  • Chemin de la Guayère jusqu’au chemin de Biron
  • Impasse du Cormier
  • Impasse des Trois Noyers

 

Secteur 16 : stephan Bonnamy s.bonnamy@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Rue de la tête de Saulx
  • Rue des Georgettes
  • Chemin des Basses Fleurances
  • Chemin des Hautes Fleurances
  • Chemin des Hauts Provins
  • Allée des Fragrances
  • Rue des Parfums à partir du chemin de Biron
  • Allée des Saules
  • Allées des Alouettes
  • Allée des senteurs
  • Allée des arômes
  • Chemin de Guayère du chemin de Biron jusqu’à la rue Julien Hébert

 

Secteur 17 : Charlène Badina c.badina@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Rue Julien Hébert
  • Chemin des Épicières
  • Chemin des Douvières
  • Chemin du Moulin de Basset
  • Chemin de la Guayère à partir de la rue Julien Hébert

 

Secteur 18 : Elisabeth Lopes e.lopes@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Rue du Chicot
  • Voie des Roches
  • Rue de la Butte
  • Rue des Groseillers
  • Impasse des Framboisiers
  • Impasse des Cassissiers
  • Impasse du Bassin
  • Rue de la Tourelle jusqu’à la voie des Roches

 

Secteur 19 : Dominique Morin  d.morin@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Chemin de Biron jusqu’à la rue de Linas
  • Rue de Linas
  • Impasse du plateau
  • Rue de Leuville
  • Voie des Arpents
  • Chemin des Frileuses
  • Chemin de la prairie de la Chartre
  • Rue de Brétigny
  • Allée Saint Laurent
  • Chemin des Robineaux
  • Voie des Bas Graviers

 

Secteur 20 : Romain Touzelin r.touzelin@mairie-longpont91.fr

  • Impasse du moulin à vent
  • Rue des Cerisiers
  • Rue de la sablière
  • Rue du Paradis
  • Route des Templiers – de la rue de la tourelle jusqu’à la rue de Paris

Catégorie: